Never Again

Have you ever gone to a new place or tried a new experience and thought to yourself, “I’m never doing that again!” Tell us about it.

One time i went to a amusement park called Darin Lake. There is a ride called the superman. The superman is 208 ft. high. Well I though that it would be a good idea to go into the very first seat. Well it wasn’t such a good idea. Well as we were going up my stomach was turning. As soon as we hit the peek of the ride it felt like i was going to die. The seat belt was not tight and it felt like the ride was going off of the track. I ended up screaming and crying. After the ride, I realized my pants was wet. I though that maybe it was water from the water slide. Nope I had an accident. I will never go back on to this ride.

Leave a Reply

